ALL OF ME 2008

Released on the 11th of October 2008 with the big band of RTV Slovenia
and featuring Dusko Goykovich on solo trumpet.

The good life
It had to be you
There goes my heart
Ol man time
Don’t cry baby
When I saw you
All of me
A man ain’t a man
Cry me a river
Without you I’ve got nothing but misery



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.