• BACK
  • For download + In stock

Click Records UP 0309

I`m moving on / Listen on iTunes
By the Light of the Silvery Moon / Listen on iTunes
You`ve got me crying again
Oh sometimes
I believe to my soul
Move it on over
Come live with me
Early in the morning
Moon over Miami
Breaking news
You`re home again
Route 66 (live)
That lucky old sun
Laughing and clowning
Unchain my heart (live)
Born to lose
My Caroline
It makes no difference now
This little girl of mine
If I
Basin street blues (live different version than previously released)


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.